Eten met karakter

Nome

Reservation

Restaurant | Nome | Antwerpen

If you want to take your family out for good traditional French cuisine, then our restaurant is the perfect choice. We welcome you with open arms and tasty dishes at our restaurant Nome, where you can enjoy great food and an authentic atmosphere. For more variety we also have Belgian cuisine for you to enjoy. Take a seat outside and soak up the sun with your loved ones in our private outdoor seating area.

Charming Belgian restaurant in a prime location!

Our Belgian cuisine offers a great selection of delicious, freshly prepared dishes just for you. Enjoy alcoholic beverages with our highly recommended fish dishes – it's a great combination. We're always happy to serve you a delicious lunch or dinner in a relaxing atmosphere. A great selection of dishes without long waiting times – what could be better than our delicious buffet? Surf the web using our free WiFi and stay connected with your friends.

Food allergies, intolerances and restrictions

We take pride in offering great food tailored to every diner, so try one of our vegetarian specialties, you'll love it! For diners who require a gluten-free or lactose-free diet, you'll always find a selection of dishes that are prepared to suit your needs. We'd like to make it as easy as possible for you to have a stress-free dining experience – your health, and tastebuds, are our number one priority.

For your convenience we also have a catering service

Don't worry about parking, we have free parking spaces for our guests. To accommodate all guests, our restaurant is barrier-free. So that dog-owners can enjoy a meal with their four-legged friend, we also welcome pets in to our establishment. So that you don't have to wait or miss out on a wonderful evening, make a reservation with us – we'd be happy to prepare a table for you. Your table is just a few clicks away – we have a special online reservation service for your convenience. If you have any extra questions, you can also give us a call using 0499548347 to make a reservation. After your meal you can pay either with cash or with VISA, MasterCard or debit card. To book our catering service you can get in touch with us today. If you want to host a private event at our location, you can contact us for further information. If you want to use our restaurant as a venue for your wedding, we'll make sure your special day is extraordinary. You can come by any day of the week for a bite, except Sundays and Mondays.

Location

Click to display map

Your IP address will be sent to Google Maps.

Verbindingsdok-Westkaai 8, 2000 Antwerpen, Belgium

Make your reservation

0499548347

Our opening times

Monday
closed
Tuesday
12:00 – 15:00
18:00 – 22:00
Wednesday
12:00 – 15:00
18:00 – 22:00
Thursday
12:00 – 15:00
18:00 – 22:00
Friday
12:00 – 15:00
18:00 – 22:00
Saturday
18:00 – 22:00
Sunday
closed

Available payment options

Our services

Everything at a glance

Send us your message.

Please enter your name.
Please enter your e-mail address.
Please enter your phone number.
Please enter your subject.
Please enter your message.
Your message has been sent. We will get back to you soon.
Failed to send Message.
Twitter_Logo_Blue

Eten met karakter

Nome

Réservation

Restaurant | Nome | Antwerpen

Avez-vous envie de passer une soirée chaleureuse et conviviale autour d'un plat belge ou français dans notre magnifique restaurant ? Découvrez notre restaurant Nome, qui vous séduira avec un grand nombre de mets savoureux et son confort extrême. Notre magnifique espace extérieur vous permet de vous détendre lorsqu'il fait bon.

- Restaurant top avec wifi - Venez goûter notre cuisine belge, française et variée. Goûtez absolument nos platées de poisson exquises ainsi que nos boissons alcooliques ou notre bière aromatique. Nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir pour un déjeuner ou pour un dîner dans une atmosphère sublime ! Ce savoureux buffet vous émerveillera avec sa vaste sélection de plats et vous n'aurez pas besoin d'attendre pour être servis. Nous offrons le wifi gratuit afin que vous puissiez surfer de manière confortable sur Internet pendant votre séjour.

- Intolérances alimentaires ou régimes particuliers - Nous essayons toujours d'offrir une sélection variée et intéressante de plats avec nos créations végétariennes. À cause d'une allergie, vous souhaitez ou devez vous alimenter sans gluten ou sans lactose. Nous avons quelque chose de délicieux à vous proposer. Nous voulons vous aider à faire attention à votre santé lorsque vous mangez et vous sensibiliser à l'importance d'une alimentation saine et délicieuse.

- Bénéficiez de notre service drive - Il y a des places de parking gratuites pour nos clients devant le restaurant. Un accès pour les personnes à mobilité réduite est une évidence pour nous. Vous pouvez également venir accompagnés de vos amis animaux domestiques. Il est récommandé de réserver une table sans attendre. Nous serons ravis de faire votre connaissance. Utilisez à ces fins notre formulaire de réservation en ligne. Nous serions également heureux de recevoir votre réservation par téléphone au 0499548347. Comme mode de paiement, nous acceptons par MasterCard, par carte VISA ou par carte de débit ou en espèces. Qu’il s’agisse d’un mariage, d’un anniversaire ou d’un baptême – notre service traiteur rendra votre réception inoubliable. Nos locaux sont également disponibles pour des événements privés. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter et nous trouverons une date convenable. Nous louons également nos locaux pour les mariages ou autres grands événements. Entrez en contact avec nous, nous vous aiderons à organiser cette journée si particulière selon vos souhaits. Nous sommes ouverts tous les jours sauf le dimanche et le lundi.

Accès

Cliquer pour afficher la carte

Votre adresse IP sera envoyée à Google Maps.

Verbindingsdok-Westkaai 8, 2000 Antwerpen, Belgique

Faites votre Réservation

0499548347

Nos Horaires d'ouverture

Lundi
fermé
Mardi
12:00 – 15:00
18:00 – 22:00
Mercredi
12:00 – 15:00
18:00 – 22:00
Jeudi
12:00 – 15:00
18:00 – 22:00
Vendredi
12:00 – 15:00
18:00 – 22:00
Samedi
18:00 – 22:00
Dimanche
fermé
01/03/2020 – 10/03/2020
fermé

Options de paiement disponibles

Nos services

Nos commentaires récents

Note
4.6 /5
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Service
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Plats et boissons
Erik D. 14/12/2019
"Het was een eerste keer , eigenlijk een pure gok, de keuze voor NOME...maar wat een fijne gastvrouw en ontzettend lekkere gerechten. Een hele fijne avond gehad ! "
+ Afficher plus - Afficher moins
Peggy S. 26/10/2019
"Altijd geweldig om hier te gast te zijn. Lekker eten met een geweldige gastvrouw maken dit tot een onmisbare parel op het eilandje! "
+ Afficher plus - Afficher moins
Vicky V. 20/10/2019
"We hebben er weer ontzettend van genoten. Zoals altijd, lekker eten en drinken in een leuke sfeer. Met een fantastische gastvrouw en goede kok. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👌🏼"
+ Afficher plus - Afficher moins
Chris D. 09/06/2019
"Zeer leuk en intiem restaurant. De bediening is vol liefde en aandacht net als het bereiden van de gerechten. Zeer aan te raden!"
+ Afficher plus - Afficher moins
Voir plus de commentaires Voir moins de commentaires

Informations pratiques

Envoyez-nous un message.

Saisissez votre nom.
Saisissez votre adresse e-mail.
Saisissez votre numéro de téléphone.
Saisissez un objet.
Saisissez votre message.
Votre message a été envoyé. Nous vous répondrons prochainement.
Échec de l'envoi du message
Twitter_Logo_Blue